Monday, February 24, 2014

Introduction of directions for vaastu gyan. 25-02-2014

Vaastu is mainly based on directions. Right knowledge of direction is very important to make a building structure according to vaastu. In the olden days people who needed to check the directions very minutely, used to see the shadow of sun. In the modern technical world the instrument called magnetic compass is used to check the directions. In the total there are 10 directions but to check with compass only 8 directions are available.

Compass has 360 degrees in total with its radius. Every direction is allotted 45 degrees. For every direction, checking the level of degree is very important.

In total there are ten directions four are main directions i.e.
Generally in vaastu I explains the directions like this.

Four are direct directions,
·         North
·         South
·         East
·         West

Four are sub directions, which are always in corners
·         Northeast (Ishan) In the center of South and East.
·         Southeast (Agneya) In the center of South and East.
·         Southwest (Nirutya) In the center of South and West.
·         Northwest (Vayaya) In the center of North and West.

Ninth direction centre

Tenth direction space.

These are explained in detail in upcoming posts. So do not miss the treasure.

No comments:

Post a Comment